Create Ultimate ‪KISS‬ Concert With These Rockin' Action Figures

By Eric Shirey / ERSINK.com

Remember when you were a kid (or possibly an adult) and sometimes you would have 12-inch action figures of certain characters and 8-inch ones for others? What kid would be lucky enough to have a parent who could afford to drop a bunch of cash at once getting one of both at the same time? The predicament would leave you frustrated as to how to play with the toys together, especially if they were from the same franchise. Imagine pitting 8-inch Luke Skywalker against 12-inch Darth Vader. It just didn’t seem to be a fair fight, right?



On this day in KISSTORY - August 27, 1994, ‪KISS‬ opened S.American Stadium tour at "Monsters Of Rock" festival at Estadio Do Pacaembu in Sao Paulo, Brazil.



Last year, Paul Stanley had an amazing time with fans during his private Q&A event aboard KISS Kruise IV. This year, Paul has decided to up the ante for KISS Kruise V, and boy, has he ever!

Get up close and personal with Paul in this exclusive Paul Stanley Collectors' Club performance. This intimate event is limited to buyers of Paul Stanley's KISS Kruise V guitars and microphones and the buyer's ONE guest. (Parents with minor children are welcome to bring their children too.)

CLICK HERE for full details at www.paulstanleyguitars.com/guitars_2015_kisskruisev.html



Ready for a stage production called ‘The Spider’, moved by 38 computer controlled winches, featuring 220 automated lights, weighing in at 43,000 kgs, incorporating 900 pieces of pyrotechnics and powered by 400,000 watts of sound?   

Get your face paint ready Australia and New Zealand because Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Eric Singer and Tommy Thayer are on their way Down Under in October as part of their 40th Anniversary world tour. 


October 3    PERTH Arena

October 6     ADELAIDE Entertainment Centre

October 8    MELBOURNE Rod Laver Arena

October 9    MELBOURNE Rod Laver Arena

October 10  SYDNEY AllPhones Arena

October 12    NEWCASTLE Entertainment Centre

October 13   BRISBANE Entertainment Centre

October 16   AUCKLAND Vector Arena


CLICK HERE for tickets.


LAST WEEK to Enter to Win an Epiphone Tommy Thayer White Lightning Les Paul

Epiphone celebrates the new Ltd. Ed. Tommy Thayer “White Lightning” Les Paul Outfit by giving our fans in the U.S., Canada, U.K. and EU a chance to win their own Epiphone “White Lightning” Les Paul with custom case designed by Tommy Thayer! Fans can enter the form below to register to win. Winners from each region will be chosen on September 1.

The new Ltd. Ed. Tommy Thayer “White Lightning” Les Paul Outfit is Tommy’s second signature Les Paul with Epiphone and features a beautiful custom metallic white finish and Seymour Duncan® JB™ Humbuckers, specially chosen by Thayer. The guitar also features a custom “White Lightning” hard case and a signed Certificate of Authenticity.

"My new White Lightning signature model is the pinnacle of looks, style and flash,” said Tommy Thayer. “I'm proud to put my name on a serious guitar that can be enjoyed at home or rock the biggest stages in the world."

There has never been an American band like KISS, recognized by the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame as one of the greatest trailblazing rock groups of all time. “Spaceman” Tommy Thayer’s life story is the classic tale of a musician who knew from childhood that he’d one day perform all over the world playing a Les Paul.

CLICK HERE to enter the Tommy Thayer guitar giveaway contest now!

More News

Upcoming Tour

More Dates

Kiss On Twitter

KISS Wall Art
Klassic Videos