PUBLIC TICKET ONSALES TODAY
June 05, 2010
KISS TICKETS WILL HAVE NO SERVICE FEES DURING THE MONTH OF JUNE

Get your No Service Fee KISS Concert Tickets this month at LiveNation.com. You asked - we listened. Buy KISS Tickets to your favorite Live Nation Amphitheater Shows. There is No Service Fee - So you can enjoy the show!

General public tickets for the following KISS shows go on sale this Friday, June 4:

PITTSBURGH - Thu Jul 29 - First Niagra Pavilion - Fri Jun 04 - 10am (local venue time)
VIRGINIA BEACH - Fri Aug 27 - Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Fri Jun 04 10am (local venue time)
DETROIT - Sat Sep 11 - DTE Energy Music Theatre - Fri Jun 04 - 10am (local venue time)

General public tickets for the following KISS shows go on sale this Saturday, June 5:

CINCINNATI - Fri Jul 30 - Riverbend Music Center - Sat Jun 05 - 10am (local venue time)
BUFFALO - Fri Aug 13 - Darien Lake PAC - Sat Jun 05 10am (local venue time)
WANTAGH - Sat Aug 14 - Nikon at Jones Beach - Sat Jun 05 10am (local venue time)
HOLMDEL - Fri Aug 20 - PNC Bank Arts Center - Sat Jun 05 10am (local venue time)
CLEVELAND - Sun Sep 12 - Blossom Music Center - Sat Jun 05 12pm (local venue time)
PHOENIX - Fri Sep 24 - Cricket Wireless Pavilion - Sat Jun 05 10am (local venue time)

VIP Packages are also available

KISS will offer three different packages for the Hottest Show On Earth Tour, including a Meet and Greet package. KISS Army Fan Club members will have first access for these packages before they are made available to the general public. Check out the details for the Meet and Greet below, and visit the KISSOnline tour page for details on two more VIP Packages.

KISS Meet and Greet Package includes:

*One premium, reserved ticket located within the first 5 rows of the stage
*Exclusive Meet & Greet with the members of KISS
*Personal photograph with KISS
*Autographed 8X10 photo
*Exclusive, Limited Edition KISS Flip Video Camera
*Specially Designed KISS Concert Shirt
*Collectible KISS Tour Poster (limited edition, numbered)
*Official Meet and Greet Laminate
*Set of KISS guitar picks
*$25 voucher to the KISS on-line merchandise store

All packages will be available on KISSonline's Tour page soon!