June 13, 2006
“Lick It Up - The Definitive DVD” (Island/Mercury) is due for release in the US on August 15, 2006 and Japan on August 23, 2006. The DVD package will include various KISS videos and while the track listing may change before the release date, the following videos have been mentioned for possible inclusion on the DVD: 1. I Love It Loud 2. Lick It Up 3. All Hell’s Breakin’ Loose 4. Heaven’s On Fire 5. Thrills In The Night 6. Tears Are Falling 7. Who Wants To Be Lonely 8. Uh! All Night 9. Reason To Live 10. Turn On The Night 11. Crazy Crazy Nights 12. Hide Your Heart 13. (You Make Me) Rock Hard 14. Forever 15. I Just Wanna 16. Domino 17. Every Time I Look At You 18. God Gave Rock And Roll To You II KISSONLINE will bring you the final track listing and DVD artwork as soon as available.