05/05/2015

KISS Announce European Tour Dates - May/June 2015

Altsounds.com

Rock legends KISS are set to bring their new live show to Europe in Summer 2015. With multiple festival and headline dates across Europe, KISS live is set to be THE rock event of 2015.
 

 
With over 80 million album sales worldwide, KISS remain one of the most iconic and influential rock bands of all time. Throughout their stellar 42 year career KISS have established themselves as one of the great live rock bands. Kiss was named by VH1 as 10th on their list of the '100 Greatest Artists of Hard Rock'. On April 10, 2014, Kiss was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame,

2014 saw KISS headline a tour across North America, bringing a new production to blow away audiences across the country. Paul Stanley, Eric Singer, Tommy Thayer and Gene Simmons are set to bring the KISS tour to Europe in 2015, playing tracks from across their 40 year career, right up to 2012’s “Monster” studio album. 2014 also saw a deluxe edition reissue of the band seminal “Love Gun” album through Universal Music.

Paul Stanley says, "Our past shows, reputation and legend says it all and you can expect nothing less from us. Bombast, spectacle and great Rock & Roll? Guilty as charged. I'm ready."

“DOWNLOAD 2015! Are You Ready For KISS? We're Ready to Rock the Hallowed Grounds of Britain. It's An Honor To Be Part of The Tradition...”Eric Singer.

"We're really up for this in a big way. Just coming off tours of Japan and Latin America, the band is on fire and ready to bring it."- Tommy Thayer.

Gene Simmons says, “Prepare yourself for the greatest show on earth as KISS are coming to OWN Europe. People have missed us? Of course they have. We are coming to set that straight. This KISS show will blow your mind!"

Early 2015 saw KISS undertake a sold out Japanese tour culminating with a night at the Tokyo Dome. Following a South American tour in April 2015 that sees dates in Columbia, Ecuador, Chile, Argentina, Uruguay and Brazil, KISS will return to Europe for the following dates:
  • Saturday 30th May 2015 Rockavaria Festival, Munich, GERMANY
  • Sunday 31st May Rock im Revier, Gelsenkirchen, GERMANY
  • Tuesday 2nd June O2 Arena, Hamburg, GERMANY
  • Wednesday 3rd June O2 Arena, Berlin, GERMANY
  • Thursday 4th June Leipzig Arena, Leipzig, GERMANY
  • Saturday 6th June Rock In Vienna Festival, Vienna, AUSTRIA
  • Monday 8th June O2 Arena, Prague, CZECH REPUBLIC
  • Wednesday 10th June Hallenstadion, Zurich, SWITZERLAND
  • Thursday 11th June Verona Arena, Verona, ITALY
  • Sunday 14th June Download Festival, ENGLAND
  • Tuesday 16th June Zenith, Paris, FRANCE
  • Thursday 18th June Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam, HOLLAND
  • Friday 19th June Graspop Festival, BELGIUM
  • Sunday 21st June St Jordi, Barcelona, SPAIN
  • Monday 22nd June Barclaycard Arena, Madrid, SPAIN
Collectables
Shop Official KISS Merchandise